Namakwa is one of the 5 districts of the Northern Cape province of South Africa. The seat of Namakwa is Springbok and the region is also known as Little Namaqualand.

error: This content is copyright protected !! Please purchase the image if you want to use it.

Send this to a friend

Skip to toolbar