Erongo is one of the 14 regions of Namibia, its capital is Swakopmund named after Mount Erongo, a well-known landmark in Namibia and in this area. The region comprises the Swakopmund magisterial district up to the Ugab River and includes the Walvis Bay, Omaruru and Karibib magisterial districts.

Send this to a friend

Skip to toolbar